All Pain All Gain !!

I honestly did not expect post-surgery to be that hard… They we’re five of the roughest days I have ever experienced mentally and physically.  Looking back on it, I might not have been the though guy you see in movies but hey, it had to be done and I pulled thru!  No use going into details but rather focus on what remains…

TN Pain slowly going away and a feeling of pride and accomplishment that will definitely last.

I had read it over and over; Surgery is THE best solution with THE best outcome for healty TN patients.

Wanna dance with pain and pills for the rest of you’re life? fine by me but not for me anyways…

Problems

Leave a Reply

